Team

Core team

Project Director
Professor Shirley Williams, School of Systems Engineering
shirley.williams@reading.ac.uk

Project Manager
Maria-Christiana Papaefthimiou, Centre for the Development of Teaching & Learning
m.c.papaefthimiou@reading.ac.uk

Project Officers
Nadja Guggi, Centre for the Development of Teaching & Learning
n.guggi@reading.ac.uk

Pat Parslow, School of Systems Engineering
p.parslow@reading.ac.uk

 

Project steering group

Chair
Professor Julian Park, Faculty Director for Teaching and Learning for Life Sciences
j.r.park@reading.ac.uk

John Leary, Director of IT Services
j.leary@reading.ac.uk

Julia Munro, University Librarian
j.h.munro@reading.ac.uk

Jane Standley, Director of Student Employment, Experience and Careers Centre
j.e.standley@reading.ac.uk

Helen Setchell, Head of Web and New Media
h.b.setchell@reading.ac.uk

Kara Swift, Vice President (Academic Affairs), Reading University Students’ Union
vp.academicaffairs@rusu.co.uk

Professor Gráinne Conole, Professor of Learning Innovation, University of Leicester
gcc7@le.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Gomez, Professor of Work-based Learning, Plymouth University
stephen.gomez@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Project Team