Osborne Clarke Moot Final

The final of our Osborne Clarke mooting competition took place last night.  The venue was the Supreme Court; the judge, Lord Kerr.     The moot finalists were Kristian Assirati and Melissa Roberts (appellants), and Lucy Dickens and Lisa Rix (respondents).     In an extremely close and high quality contest, Kristian and Melissa emerged as the winners.    Lord Kerr spoke in glowing terms about the advocacy abilities of all of the participants.

Thank you to all of you who have supported the competition this year.    A special thank you to Thomas White and Thomas Fairclough, our outgoing Masters of Moots, who have poured their energy into all things mooting related for the past year.