AV Upgrades

AV UPGRADES:

Rooms completed, scheduled and proposed for the current academic year:

Location Start Finish Status
Agriculture 1L04 Mon 03/09/18 Fri 07/09/18 Completed
Agriculture 1L06 Mon 14/09/18 Fri 21/09/18 Completed
URS 2S21 Wed 19/9/18 Fri 21/09/18 Completed
URS 2N09 Tue 25/9/18 Fri 28/9/10 Completed
Agriculture 1L14 Wed 3/10/18 Thurs 11/10/18 Completed
Carrington 203 Wed 10/10/18 Fri 12/10/18 Completed
Agriculture 1U02 Fri 12/10/18 Mon 22/10/18 Completed
Agriculture 1L16 Tue 23/10/18 Wed 31/10/18 Completed
Meteorology GU01 Mon 05/11/18 Fri 09/11/18 Completed
Harborne 164 Mon 12/11/18 Tue 20/11/18 Completed
Polly Vacher G39 Wed 21/11/18 Thu 29/11/18 Completed
Edith Morley 181 Fri 30/11/18 Mon 10/12/18 Completed
Edith Morley 176 Tue 11/12/18 Wed 19/12/18 Completed
Agriculture 1L08 Mon 17/12/18 Wed 07/01/19 Completed
Palmer 104 Fri 01/02/19 Mon 11/02/19 Completed
Palmer 108 Mon 04/03/19 Tue 12/03/19 Completed
Palmer 111 Wed 13/03/19 Thu 21/03/19 Scheduled
Palmer 105 Fri 22/03/19 Mon 22/04/19 Scheduled
Palmer 106 Fri 22/03/19 Mon 22/04/19 Scheduled
Palmer 107 Fri 22/03/19 Mon 22/04/19 Scheduled
WKH CR1 Mon 29/04/19 Tue 07/05/19 Scheduled
WKH CR2 Wed 08/05/19 Thu 16/05/19 Scheduled
Agriculture Madejski Fri 17/05/19 Thu 06/06/19 Scheduled
Agriculture Nike Fri 07/06/19 Wed 19/06/19 Scheduled
Carrington 101 Fri 28/06/19 Mon 08/07/19 Proposed
Carrington 201 Tue 09/07/19 Wed 17/07/19 Proposed
Chemistry LT1 Mon 29/07/19 Fri 16/08/19 Proposed
Chemistry LT2 Mon 19/08/19 Fri 06/09/19 Proposed